Delete your Piumo account
Here you can ask for your account to be permanently deleted.
- Deleted: email and sign-in, profile, diary, weight, water, activities, recipes, fasts, AI photos and private foods.
- Only subscription receipts are kept, for tax purposes, without data that identifies you.
- Your Pro subscription is not cancelled automatically: turn it off in Google Play or App Store settings.
You can also do it in the app: Settings › Privacy and data › Delete account.
Created your account with Google or Apple? Delete it in the app (Settings › Privacy and data) or write to us from the account's email address.